top of page

Learn More About the Woodbridge Republican Town Committee

Who We Are

The Woodbridge Republican Town Committee (WRTC) is a volunteer-led organization that is dedicated to cultivating positive political change in Woodbridge. Woodbridge Republicans have a long history of doing community-based work to help make life better for everyone who lives here. While our organization does focus its efforts on political causes, our purpose for doing so is to better our community at large.

By educating members of our community on political issues and how they can get involved, we are providing opportunities for countless members of our community to join their fellow Woodbridge Republicans and make changes at a local level.

Our Mission

Our mission is to present qualified candidates for local office to the Woodbridge voters, promote their candidacy through honest, visible, and active campaign assistance. We offer solutions, when necessary, to better serve the needs of the majority of Woodbridge residents.

Assisting WRTC candidates with their political campaigns not only gives our members an opportunity to learn more about how the election cycle works, but also gives them an opportunity to help educate other members of the community. When we work together, we can create a better community for everyone. We also provide training for each of our volunteers. When you work with the Woodbridge Republican Town Committee, you'll have all the support you need to help make positive changes in our community.

How You Can Help

If you're interested in getting involved with the Woodbridge Republican Town Committee, there are plenty of ways you can do so. We're always looking for volunteers to join our organization. If you have questions or want to learn more before you volunteer, don't hesitate to reach out.  Click here to be contacted for more information.


Woodbridge Republican Town Committee 2022-2024 Term

WRTC Member as of June 2023


Javier Aviles

Vincent J. Carrano

Janet C. Ciarleglio

Daniel A. Cowan

Philip DeGennaro

Joan A. Dekas

Daniel Del Prete

Frank J. Deleo

Joseph S. Dey III

Anna D. Dickerson

Andrew M. Esposito, Jr.

Stephen P. Falcigno

Josh Gelder

Martha K. German

Cynthia L. Gibbons

Robert H. Hill

Brooke Hopkins

Jeff R.    Hughes

Richard N. Jeynes

Clifford W. Lynch

Amey W. Marrella

Wendy Pascale

Lynn A. Piascyk

Warner C. Pyne III

Robert F. Rosasco III

William L. Silberberg

Michael J.  Soufrine

Kristen Turkosz

James Urbano

David H. Vogel

Robert A. Wiznia

Lin Yang

Nicholas Zito

bottom of page